Trump and Obama abducted by aliens, replaced

I’ve been thinking.

Pretty much day and night for weeks and months now — I’ve been thinking about the presidential race, the stock market, the U.S. economy, ISIS, Israel and the rest of the world including of course CHINA.

I haven’t been writing because things have been shifting, changing and even seismically flip flopping in a way I think will dramatically affect the course of history.

So what’s different? Why so much time chewing the cud? The biggest change I can see – is the president Obama himself. The changes are big enough, curious enough, that I can only speculate that about 10 months ago the President was replaced by an alien that looks just like him and sounds like him, but is fundamentally a different man. By the way, I think this happened to Trump as well.

It was the famous “crying” speech about gun control when Obama II, the alien replacement — first appeared. Not during the crying part, that was pure old Obama, but a few minutes earlier in the speech he admitted that he and his advisors “having carefully studied the issue”, concluded that the 2nd amendment did indeed protect private gun ownership.

It was like an earthquake occurred right in front of the TV cameras and yet I was the only viewer who saw it because someone was crying in the foreground a few minutes later, and that’s the only thing everybody noticed and/or remembered.

But Obama II was just emerging. Next he went to a technical computer conference while locked in a public battle with Apple, and made rationale, even Professorial statements that recognized both sides of the privacy issues we face. Obama explained that we need much more attention and legislation, not just presidential decrees.

Then the Department of Justice began fiercely fighting the merger and acquisition wave (that has crippled our economy by suppressing innovation, productivity. and strangling medium, small, and new businesses) with a series of negative anti-trust reviews, each explicitly described as anti-competitive. Obama II is doing the exact right thing and for the right reasons. It’s breathtaking really.

I don’t know what to say about the State of the Union speech, it was so perfectly right on in substance and tone. He’s right, if we don’t fix Gerry meandering, we’ll lose our democracy. His pledge to fight that even after leaving office was noble and if he followed through and had any success, it would be a monumental accomplishment with repercussion’s for generations.

Obama II is a rational, professorial, calming and suddenly pro competitive President. If he unexpectedly calls Paul Ryan and makes a corporate income tax deal I would be sure – he’s been replaced by a silicone based life form from another dimension.

Not convinced something huge has changed? Read the AFP tidbit below. Again, the American media hardily noticed but I swear, look it up elsewhere — this is a real announcement. It’s a signal the long debate between the WH staff and the Pentagon is over and Obama II has sided with the Pentagon.

FROM AFP — WASHINGTON (AFP) – The United States has added the Islamic State group’s branches in Libya, Yemen and Saudi Arabia to its global terrorism blacklist, the State Department announced Thursday.

The three IS branches were declared “specially designated global terrorists,” which imposes sanctions and penalties on foreign persons who pose a serious risk of committing acts of terrorism that threaten US nationals or national security.

If I had just been watching Obama it would have been confusing enough but I was also watching Trump carefully these past few weeks and his story is as remarkable.

As anyone who reads me knows, I have doubts about TRUMP. But that was just Trump. Now we have Trump II, the aliens landed in mass apparently.

Because the silicone replacement for Trump has apologized to Megyn Kelly, has the RNC fundraising machine hard at work, is solidifying the party behind him everyday and has something special that reminds me of Reagan a little bit, and that something is courage.

At a planned speech last week when his motorcade was blocked by protesters, Trump got out and walked right through them. There is no way to stage what happened, it was quick, bold, courageous behavior by a person I want those qualities in – the future occupant of the Oval Office.

If you had asked me 6 months ago if I would be writing a column praising Trump and Obama, I would have called you crazy. But both of these men have surprised me and surprised me greatly and as nasty and honest as I have been when they were wrong, I must in good conscience call this what I see it as, a miracle.

Now. If Hillary would just get charged by the FBI already, we could get her out of the way and have a real race with 2 candidates that can change America for the better.

I’m aware I owe you the faithful five something on the stock market, the U.S. economy, ISIS, Israel and the rest of the world including of course CHINA but that will have to wait until tomorrow, the presidential =race is topic enough for today I’ve concluded.

 

 

 

 

About karlspain

20 year Newspaperman. Lifelong Inventor. Wrote 2 books so far, working on more. The Revelation, 1st book, about your brain & the universe, and math. Hooked together! God I trust, America I love, 2nd book, is the biography of Aris Mardirossian, a great man. Also owned a software company, an IT integration company, a gas station and a fuzzy logic software title along the way.
This entry was posted in Anti-Trust, Barack Obama, Hillary Clinton, Obama, Obama respect, Presidential Race, Trump, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment