Hillary fools me – shame on me

Hillary fools me – shame on me

This wicked woman has provably lied to me and the rest of the American public so many times you would think I would know better than to trust anything she says or presents and YET – I admit being suckered by her over the Khan gold star family incident.

While watching the DNC convention I saw Khizr Khan waive the Constitution at Trump and then heard Trump’s remarks about it – and I cringed.

BUT, I must admit, I was played and once again, it was Hillary that did the manipulating.

Khan is NOT some random gold star parent chosen because he was Muslim.

He’s the Clinton’s tax lawyer.

He has published material supporting Sharia law while running a U.S. law firm specializing in visa permits for the category where foreigners BUY admittance to the United States.

That entire presentation had nothing to do with his son or his son’s sacrifice – it was a setup by the most unethical woman to ever attempt such high office.

I hope after Trump is elected, both the Clinton family and the Khan family get the hell out of the U.S., their son obviously deserved to live here – but his lying parents don’t.

About karlspain

20 year Newspaperman. Lifelong Inventor. Wrote 2 books so far, working on more. The Revelation, 1st book, about your brain & the universe, and math. Hooked together! God I trust, America I love, 2nd book, is the biography of Aris Mardirossian, a great man. Also owned a software company, an IT integration company, a gas station and a fuzzy logic software title along the way.
This entry was posted in Barack Obama, Bernie Sanders, Bill Clinton, Bill Clinton's Bullshit, Constitution, Constitutional Democracy, Debbie Wasserman Shultz, Debbie Wasserman Shultz Disgraced, Hillary Clinton, Hillary DNC rig election, Hillary-gate, ISIL, ISIS, Islamic Terrorism, Khan Family Con, Trump, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

