I beat a dead horse for a Joe Biden bid

I beat a dead horse for a Joe Biden bid

I just caught Joe Biden’s remarks today at the New American Conference for Security here in Washington D.C. and I must say, even though I was wrong about Biden entering the race on Good Judgment and in my predictions here to the Faithful Five, I’m still very sorry I was wrong.

Hearing him speak, hearing the pure clarity of thought that he possesses nearly brought me to tears as I mentally compare him to our other two options.

He has the exact type of vision for the long haul and short term practicality fused together in one man that is the distinguishing characteristic of a real leader, a man for all seasons, the exact leader this country needs right now in this coming election,

Oh how we miss you Joe, and you haven’t even left yet. That’s how you know when a true friend leaves, you don’t miss them after they’ve gone — you miss them before they even leave.

About karlspain

20 year Newspaperman. Lifelong Inventor. Wrote 2 books so far, working on more. The Revelation, 1st book, about your brain & the universe, and math. Hooked together! God I trust, America I love, 2nd book, is the biography of Aris Mardirossian, a great man. Also owned a software company, an IT integration company, a gas station and a fuzzy logic software title along the way.
This entry was posted in Joe Biden, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

