Good reasons for opposing the Iranian Nuclear Deal

WHY I OPPOSE THIS DEAL.

karlspain

The loony liberal echo machine is already hard at work distorting the arguments around the president’s deal with Iran. Since I am a critic let me be clear:

I am not against this deal because I’m a warmonger.

            On the contrary, I believe a deal with Iran raises both the risk of conventional war and the risk of nuclear war, if the president is entitled to his opinion of appeasement, I am entitled to one opposing it, especially since history is on my side.

I am not against this deal because I’m blind to Israel’s faults.

            On the contrary, I believe a deal with Iran raises the risk of war with Israel, something that will strengthen the right wing there, not weaken it. This will happen because of the added risk of nuclear war presented by this deal. The president is entitled to his opinion on appeasement —…

View original post 401 more words

About karlspain

20 year Newspaperman. Lifelong Inventor. Wrote 2 books so far, working on more. The Revelation, 1st book, about your brain & the universe, and math. Hooked together! God I trust, America I love, 2nd book, is the biography of Aris Mardirossian, a great man. Also owned a software company, an IT integration company, a gas station and a fuzzy logic software title along the way.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

