Oh God, I pray, you love the little people

 

by Karl Spain

If you read my blog you know I call it like I see it. And I’ve been pretty tough on President Obama and the loony liberals at the top of the State Department who are paving the road for an Iranian bomb making program with a series of missteps that I won’t bother repeating because you can simply scroll down the blog and see what I think they have been, painful misstep after another.

Today, I must call the ball the other way and big time. I don’t really know what to say about that letter signed by 47 Senators to the Ayatollah Khamenei. How many different ways can I use the word stupid before it loses effect? Well it doesn’t matter I could write it that many times and it wouldn’t be enough.

Stupid, stupid, stupid, stupid, stupid. Oh God in heaven, stupid.

And the same day, Obama promises, sincerely and with all the right CONCRETE language not to do a deal that doesn’t include invasive verification.

I was prepared to weep with joy at this move by Obama, which puts the world right and what do the Republicans who have brilliantly and skillfully cornered the administration into this position do?

They write a stupid letter, with stupid content, to a man they claim we can’t deal with because he can’t be trusted — behind the back of their own elected President of the United States. Oh God in Heaven, now I’m crying because of their stupidity, please lord save us from these morons running the government right now, if we don’t end up in nuclear war in Russia or Israel despite their fumbling, it will only be because you love us little people.

About karlspain

20 year Newspaperman. Lifelong Inventor. Wrote 2 books so far, working on more. The Revelation, 1st book, about your brain & the universe, and math. Hooked together! God I trust, America I love, 2nd book, is the biography of Aris Mardirossian, a great man. Also owned a software company, an IT integration company, a gas station and a fuzzy logic software title along the way.
This entry was posted in Iran, Israel, Middle East, Netanyahu, Netanyahu Speech, Obama, prayer for peace, Putin, Russia, War and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

